PDA

View Full Version : We're Alive FanCast hosting another Live Show - Mon Jun 2



MickGinger
May 30th, 2014, 07:21 AM
Source: http://werealive.mickred.com/wafc-live-fan-interactive-show-faq/

WAFC Live Fan Interactive Show FAQ
When: Monday June 2nd 9:40 PM CDT/ 7:40 PM PDT

What: A brief version of our Weíre Alive FanCast followed by Weíre Alive Fanís joining our show!

Where: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k6AKczbj79s

How can I join the live show?
There will be a link in the YouTube description to join the show once it is opened up for everyone. You may need to refresh the YouTube page when we announce that she show is opened for all.

What will I need if I want to talk?
First we ask that you keep the language clean, we try to make sure that parents can listen safely around their children
You must have a microphone and it would be preferable if you wore headphones/earbuds so that there isnít an echo in the show audio.
We think you will need a google account to join the show (Someone please verify Monday).
Do not have music playing if you are on the show (even if you are muted)
Googleís Content ID analyzer will shut down the show.

Can I just listen to the show?
Even if you donít want to join the show, please feel free to chat with everyone in the youtube window!

Anything Else I should know for when Iím on the show?
Please mute your microphone when you arenít talking (Click the picture of a mic on your screen).

MickGinger
Jun 2nd, 2014, 09:32 AM
Another friendly reminder from your neighborhood fancast...

GamerGirl
Jun 2nd, 2014, 10:01 AM
Times would also be 10:40 EDT & 8:40 MDT?